

The 29th Australasian Joint Conference on Artificial Intelligence

5-9 December 2016 Wrest Point Hotel, Hobart, Australia Submissions Due: 10 July

Notifications: 02 September

Camera-Ready: 16 September

Early Registration: 31 October

General Chairs Professor Geoff Webb, Monash University, Australia Dr. Craig Lindley, CSIRO, Australia

Program Chairs Associate Professor Byeong Ho Kang, University of Tasmania, Australia Dr. Quan Bai, Auckland University of Technology,New Zealand

Workshop Chair Dr. Ashfaqur Rahman, CSIRO, Australia Tutorial Chair Dr. Charlotte Sennersten, CSIRO, Australia

Doctoral Consortium Chairs Dr. Alan Blair, University of New South Wales, Australia Dr. James Montgomery, University of Tasmania, Australia

Publicity Chair Caren Han, University of Tasmania, Australia

